Skip to Main Content
More >


The Clinton County Sheriff's Office Administrative hours are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 8am to 4pm, and Wednesday 11am to 7pm. The office is closed for all State of Missouri observed holidays. The administrative officers also make up the Sheriff's Office Executive Staff. The executive staff is responsible for reviewing and establishing office policy. The executive staff also works as a review board for any issue Sheriff Fish deems necessary from personnel issues to the office budget. The Clinton County Sheriff's Office Administration consists of Sheriff Larry Fish, Major Trevor Ballard, Captain Shane O'Roark, Lieutenant Jerry Ramos, Detective Sergeant Corey Sloan, and Office Administrator Jessica Burchit.